Leadership Team

Dr. Julie Voigt Dr. Julie Voigt, Chief of Staff
Phone: (910) 695-3715
Office: 106 Stone Hall
Email: voigtj@sandhills.edu
Dr. Rebecca Roush Dr. Rebecca Roush, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Phone: (910) 695-3704
Office: 107 Stone Hall
Email: roushr@sandhills.edu 
Dr. Rebecca Roush Michelle Bauer, Vice Provost for Instructional Programs
Phone: (910) 695-3912
Office: 125 Van Dusen Hall
Email: bauerm@sandhills.edu 
Dr. DJ Farmer Dr. DJ Farmer, Executive Vice President
Phone: (910) 695-3714
Office: 123 Stone Hall
Email: farmerdj@sandhills.edu
Dr. Fallon Brewington Dr. Fallon Brewington, Vice President for Workforce Development & Corporate Partnerships
Phone: (910) 246-2858
Office: 124 Van Dusen Hall
Germaine Elkins Germaine Elkins, Vice President for Engagement
Phone: (910) 695-3706
Office: 62A Causey Hall
Email: elkinsg@sandhills.edu
Ron Layne Ron Layne, VP Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (910) 246-4109
Office: 105 Stone Hall
Email: layner@sandhills.edu