Library Staff

 

Dr. John Stacey
staceyj@sandhills.edu
Dean of Learning Resources
910-695-3820
Deborah Ashby
Ashbyd@sandhills.edu
Head Librarian
910-695-3821
Micky Konold
konoldm@sandhills.edu
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Learning Resources
910-695-3817
Windie Barnes
barnesw@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Technical Services Supervisor
910-695-3818
Martha Smolenski
smolenskim@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3904
Brenda Quick
quickb@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Circulation Services Supervisor
910-695-3969
Linda Bittner
bittnerl@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Judy Hines
hinesj@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Supervisor
910-695-3890
Yvette Ausby
ausbyy@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Assistant
910-695-3833
Joanna Barber
barberjo@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Assistant
910-695-3833
Pam Armfield
armfieldp@sandhills.edu
PT Librarian
910-695-3822
Sharon Swanke
swankes@sandhills.edu
PT Librarian
910-246-4120
Circulation Desk
info@sandhills.edu
910-695-3819

 

 
Sandhills Community College  |  3395 Airport Road, Pinehurst, NC 28374  |  (910) 692-6185  |  (800) 338-3944