Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2015
August 13 (Thursday) Registration
August 14 (Friday) Last Day for Full Refund
August 17 (Monday) First Day of Classes
August 19-26 (Wed-Wed) 75% Refund Available
August 18 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
August 26 (Wednesday) Drop Period Ends
September 7-8 (Mon-Tue) Labor Day Holiday
October 12-13 (Mon-Tue) Fall Break
November 4 (Wednesday) Priority Registration for Spring Semester
November 11 (Wednesday) Veteran's Day Holiday
November 25-27 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 10-15 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
December 15 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
   
Fall Mini-Mester  
September 22 (Tuesday) Registration
September 23 (Wednesday) First Day of Classes
September 24-28 (Thu-Mon) 75% Refund Available
November 16 (Monday) Drop Period Ends
December 15 (Tuesday) Mini-Mester Ends

Spring Semester 2016
January 7 (Thursday) Registration
January 8 (Friday) Last Day for Full Refund
January 11-20 (Mon-Wed) 75% Refund Available
January 11 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 12 (Tueday) Add Period Ends
January 18 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
March 7-11 (Mon-Fri) Spring Break
March 31 (Thursday) Drop Period Ends
March 28-29 (Mon-Tue) Easter Holiday
May 5-10 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
May 10 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 14 (Saturday) Commencement
   
Spring Mini-Mester  
February 15 (Monday) Registration
February 16 (Tuesday) First Day of Classes
February 17-22 (Tue-Mon) 75% Refund Available
April 14 (Thursday) Drop Period Ends
May 10 (Tuesday) Mini-Mester Ends
   

 

Locations         Employment         Security         For Faculty & Staff         Accessibility
youTube  facebook  Twitter  Shutterfly