Library Advisory Committee

Barbara Baer (2013), Student Services
Maria Campbell (2009), Continuing Education
Chris Currier (2010), Culinary
Tarshima Hackett (2009), Dev. Education
Diane Innes (2009), Computer Technologies
Ron Layne, Vice President:‚  College Initiatives, ex-officio
Kirk Lynch (2008), Assistant to the President:‚  Special Projects, Dept. Chair:‚  Management & Business
Jeanne Morse (2009), Science
Patricia Brannan (2014), Radiography‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚ ‚
Teresa Reynolds (2013), Continuing Education
Scott Robinson (2014), Distance Learning
David Sherrill (2009), Mathematics‚
Tammy Stewart, Associate Dean: Learning Resources, ex-officio, Chair
Sally Thompson (2009), Cosmetology
Johanna Westmen (2010), Horticulture
Kathy Martinez, (2014) English

The Library Committee serves as a liaison between the faculty and the library staff. It considers and advises the librarian concerning matters of general library policy, development of library resources, involvement of the faculty in acquisitions, and methods for integrating the library program with the academic activities throughout the college.