2022-2023 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2022

Date Event
August 11 (Thursday) Registration
August 12 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund
August 15 (Monday) First Day of Classes
August 16 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
August 24 (Wednesday) Last Day 75% Refund
September 5-6 (Mon-Tues) Labor Day Holiday
October 6 (Thursday) End of First 8 weeks
October 10-11 (Mon-Tues) Fall Break
October 12 (Wednesday) Beginning of Second 8 weeks
October 28 (Friday) Drop Period Ends
November 1 (Thursday) Spring Semester Priority Registration
November 11 (Friday) Veterans Day Holiday
November 23-25 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 8-13 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
December 13 (Tuesday) Semester Ends

Spring Semester 2023

Date Event
January 5 (Thursday) Registration
January 6 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund
January 9 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 10 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
January 16 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
January 19 (Thursday) Last Day 75% Refund
March 1 (Wednesday) End of First 8 weeks
March 6-10 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March 13 (Monday) Beginning of Second 8 weeks
March  28 (Tuesday) Drop Period Ends
April 3 (Monday) Summer and Fall Priority Registration
April 10-11 (Mon-Tue) Easter Holiday
May 4-9 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
May 9 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 13 (Saturday) Commencement

Summer Semester 2023

Date Event
May 22 (Monday) Registration Summer & Fall
May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 26 (Monday) Registration C Summer & Fall
July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day Holiday

 

Session Classes Begin Classes End Last Day To Add Last Day To Drop Last Day 100% Refund Last Day 75% Refund
Full Session (A) May 23 July 27 May 24 July 5 May 22 May 30
1st Half (B) May 23 June 22 May 23 June 12 May 22 May 24
2nd Half (C) June 27 July 27 June 27 July 17 June 26 June 28