Library Staff

Circulation Desk:   910-695-3819
info@sandhills.edu
Tammy Stewart
stewartt@sandhills.edu
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
910-695-3821
Carl Danis
danisc@sandhills.edu
Director of Library Resources
910-695-3820
Micky Konold
konoldm@sandhills.edu
Director, Student and Public Outreach
910-695-3817
Brenda Quick
quickb@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Circulation
Services Supervisor
910-695-3969
Windie Barnes
barnesw@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Technical Services Supervisor
910-695-3818
Judy Hines
hinesj@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Supervisor
910-695-3890
Martha Smolenski
smolenskim@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3904
Yvette Ausby
ausbyy@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources
Computer Lab Associate
910-695-3833
Margie Nick
nickm@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Dillene Shanon
shanond@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning
Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Lakota Copeland
copelandl@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources
Computer Lab Associate,
910-695-3833
Mary Ellen Cravotta
cravottam@sandhills.edu
Part Time Librarian
910-695-3822