Contact Us

Career Development
Jenny Troyer
Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3926
troyerj@sandhills.edu

Career Training, Ed2Go, Online Career Programs
Vanessa Galloway
126 Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3939
gallowayv@sandhills.edu

College and Career Readiness (Basic Skills)
Lucinda Cole
128 Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3784
colel@sandhills.edu

SUCCEED / Adult Basic Education
Nicole Worley
114 Van Dusen Hall
worleyn@sandhills.edu
910-695-3772

Community Enrichment & Center for Creative Retirement
Teresa Reynolds
119 Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3775
reynoldst@sandhills.edu

Customized Training Programs
Alan Duncan
117 VanDusen Hall
(910) 695-3769
duncana@sandhills.edu

English as a Second Language (ESL) and Family Literacy
Maria Campbell
129 Van Dusen Hall
campbellm@sandhills.edu
910-695-3917

High School Equivalency (HSE) Transcripts
Anna McPhatter
113A Van Dusen Hall
mcphattera@sandhills.edu
910-695-3777

Hoke County ABE/AHS/HSE Classes and Orientation
Tammi Maynor
Hoke Center
maynort@sandhills.edu
910-875-8589

Moore County AHS/HSE and HSE Online Classes
Karen DeCata
115A Van Dusen Hall
decatak@sandhills.edu
910-695-3779

Moore County ABE/HSE Orientation
Mike Andrews
110 Van Dusen Hall
andrewsm@sandhills.edu
910-695-3998

Public Safety Training
Murdock McLaurin
118 Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3776
mclaurinm@sandhills.edu

Small Business Center
Marilyn Neely
101-A Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3938
neelym@sandhills.edu

Technology Training
Laura Todd
122 Van Dusen Hall
(910) 695-3925
toddl@sandhills.edu

 

 
Sandhills Community College  |  3395 Airport Road, Pinehurst, NC 28374  |  (910) 692-6185  |  (800) 338-3944