Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Alumni Association Board of Directors guides the organization. The major event, the Annual Homecoming, is planned, organized and carried out by the Board.

Alumni Association Board of Directors
2014-15 Board of Directors
From top to bottom/right to left: Sherrill Matthews, President; Tammy Williams, President-Elect; Tricia Mabe, Secretary; Germaine Elkins, Treasurer; Jaime McLeod; Mary Margaret McNeill; Samuel Levinson; Jan Fowler; Jeremy Greene; Pat Brannan; Not picture: Jonathan McLeod; Ex-Officio Members: Jennifer Dail, Alumni Coordinator; Shauntel Gaines, SGA President; and Rick Smith, Dean of Institutional Advancement.

2013-14 Board of Directors

2012-13 Board of Directors

<< Back to SCCAA


Sandhills Community College  |  3395 Airport Road, Pinehurst, NC 28374  |  (910) 692-6185  |  (800) 338-3944