University Studies Private College Transfer

Transfer Agreements with Independent Colleges

The following independent colleges and universities endorse the Independent Comprehensive Articulation Agreement.

  • Barton College
  • Belmont Abbey College
  • Bennett College
  • Brevard College
  • Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
  • Campbell University
  • Catawba College
  • Chowan University
  • Davidson College
  • Duke University
  • Elon University
  • Gardner-Webb University
  • Greensboro College
  • Guilford College
  • High Point University
  • Johnson C. Smith University
  • Lees-McRae College
  • Lenoir-Rhyne University
  • Livingstone College
  • Louisburg College
  • Mars Hill University
  • Meredith College
  • Methodist University
  • Montreat College
  • N.C. Wesleyan College
  • Pfeiffer University
  • Queens University of Charlotte
  • St. Andrews University
  • St. Augustines University
  • Salem College
  • Shaw University
  • University of Mount Olive
  • Wake Forest University
  • Warren Wilson College
  • William Peace University
  • Wingate University

For more information about each of the senior institutions listed above, visit and click on the Find Your College tab. To read the Independent Comprehensive Articulation Agreement (ICCAA), please visit (click on Who We Are, Publications and ICAA Document.”) or click on the links below: