Academic Calendar

Spring Semester 2019
January 3 (Thursday) Registration
January 7 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 8 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
January 21 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
March 4-8 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March 27 (Wednesday) Drop Period Ends
April 2 (Tuesday) Summer and Fall Priority Registration
April 18-19 (Thu-Fri) Easter Holiday
May 2-7 (Thu – Tue) Final Exam Period
May 7 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 11 (Saturday) Commencement

 

Summer Semester 2019
May 20 (Monday) Registration Summer & Fall
May 21 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 24 (Monday) Registration C Summer & Fall
July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day Holiday
Session Classes Begin Classes End Last Day To Add Last Day To Drop
Full Session May 21 July 25 May 22 July 2
1st Half May 21 June 20 May 21 June 10
2nd Half June 25 July 25 June 25 July 15