Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018
August 13 (Monday) Registration
August 15 (Wednesday) First Day of Classes
August 16 (Thursday) Add Period Ends
September 3-4 (Mon -Tue) Labor Day Holiday
October 11-12 (Thu-Fri) Fall Break
October 30 (Tuesday) Drop Period Ends
November 1 (Thursday) Spring Semester Priority Registration
November 9 (Friday) Veterans Day Holiday
November 21-23 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 10-13 (Mon-Thu) Final Exam Period
December 13 (Thursday) Semester Ends

 

Spring Semester 2019
January 3 (Thursday) Registration
January 7 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 8 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
January 21 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
March 4-8 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March 26 (Tuesday) Drop Period Ends
April 2 (Tuesday) Summer and Fall Priority Registration
April 18-19 (Thu-Fri) Easter Holiday
May 2-7 (Thu – Tue) Final Exam Period
May 7 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 11 (Saturday) Graduation