Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2017
August 10 (Thursday) Registration
August 11 (Friday) Last Day for Full Refund
August 14-23 (Mon-Wed) 75% Refund Available
August 14 (Monday) First Day of Classes
August 15 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
September 4-5 (Mon -Tue) Labor Day Holiday
October 9-10 (Mon-Tue) Fall Break
October 26 (Thursday) Drop Period Ends
November 10 (Friday) Veterans Day Holiday
November 22-24 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 7-12 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
December 12 (Tuesday) Semester Ends

 

Spring Semester 2018
January 8 (Monday) Registration
January 9 (Tuesday) Last Day for Full Refund
January 10-22 (Wednesday-Monday) 75% Refund Available
January 10 (Wednesday) First Day of Classes
January 11 (Thursday) Add Period Ends
January 15 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
March 5-9 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March 29 (Thursday) Drop Period Ends
March 30 (Friday) Good Friday – Easter Holiday
May 4-9 (Friday – Wednesday) Final Exam Period
May 9 (Wednesday) Semester Ends
May 12 (Saturday) Graduation

 

Summer Semester 2018
May 21 (Monday) Registration Summer & Fall
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 25 (Monday) Registration C Summer & Fall
July 4 (Wednesday) Independence Day Holiday
Session Begins – Ends Last Day to Add Last Day to Drop
Full Session (A) May 22 – July 26 May 23 July 3
1st Half (B) May 22 – June 21 May 22 June 11
2nd Half (C) June 26 – July 26 June 26 July 16