Ruth Pauley Lecture Series - Board of Directors

American Association of University Women
Christine Ganis
Kathy Greene
Phyllis Marion

League of Women Voters
Peggy Crawford
Karen Kaplan
Sandra Wright

Sandhills Community College
Jennifer Blakely
John Dempsey
John Stacey

Moore County Schools
Jeremy Blake
Ashley Cicconi
Aaron Spence

Community at Large
Agnes Buckley
Beth Carpenter
Darlind Davis
Bob Johnston
Lisa Richman
Jody Scott
Sid Shachnow
William E. Smith
Buddy Spong
Honorary Members
Judy Allen
Annette Galbreith
Vince Greene
Peggy Olney
Sue Williamson

Lifetime Members
Larry Allen
Mary DeZarn
Jane McPhaul
Raymond Stone


<< Back to Ruth Pauley Lecture Series


Locations         Employment         Security         For Faculty & Staff         Accessibility
youTube  facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Shutterfly