Senior Administration

Dr. John R. Dempsey
Dr. John R. Dempsey

President
910-695-3700
dempseyj@sandhills.edu

Wendy B. Dodson
Heather Lyons

Executive Assistant to the President
910-695-3701
lyonsh@sandhills.edu

   

Richard J. Gough
Brenda Jackson

Executive Vice-President of Administrative Services
910-695-3731
jacksonb@sandhills.edu

Richard J. Gough
Patricia Wolcott

Administrative Assistant to VP of Business and Administrative Services, Payroll Specialist
910-695-3702
wolcottp@sandhills.edu

   

Dr. John T. Turner
Dr. John T. Turner

Provost
910-695-3704
turnerj@sandhills.edu

Richard J. Gough
Mary Bridschge

Administrative Assistant to Provost / Director of Curriculum Operations
910-695-3708
bridschgem@sandhills.edu

   
 
Sandhills Community College  |  3395 Airport Road, Pinehurst, NC 28374  |  (910) 692-6185  |  (800) 338-3944