2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2019

Date Event
August 16 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund
August 15 (Thursday) Registration
August 19 (Monday) First Day of Classes
August 20 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
August 28 (Wednesday) Last Day 75% Refund
September 2-3 (Mon -Tue) Labor Day Holiday
October 14-15 (Mon-Tue) Fall Break
October 31 (Thursday) Drop Period Ends
November 4 (Monday) Spring Semester Priority Registration
November 11 (Monday) Veterans Day Holiday
November 27-29 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 12-17 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
December 17 (Tuesday) Semester Ends

Spring Semester 2020

Date Event
January 9 (Thursday) Registration
January 10 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund
January 13 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 14 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
January 20 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
January 23 (Thursday) Last Day 75% Refund
March 9-13 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March  31 (Tuesday) Drop Period Ends
April TBA (TBA) Summer and Fall Priority Registration
April 13-14 (Mon-Tue) Easter Holiday
May 7-12 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
May 12 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 16 (Saturday) Commencement

Summer Semester 2020

Date Event
May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
May 26 (Tuesday) Registration Summer & Fall
June 29 (Monday) Registration C Summer & Fall
July 3 (Friday) Independence Day Holiday

 

Session Classes Begin Classes End Last Day To Add Last Day To Drop Last Day 100% Refund Last Day 75% Refund
Full Session (A) May 27 July 30 May 28 July 7 May 26 June 2
1st Half (B) May 27 June 25 May 27 June 15 May 26 May 28
2nd Half (C) June 30 July 30 June 30 July 20 June 29 July 1