2018-2019 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018
August 13 (Monday) Registration
August 14 (Tuesday) Last Day 100% Refund
August 15 (Wednesday) First Day of Classes
August 16 (Thursday) Add Period Ends
August 24 (Friday) Last Day 75% Refund
September 3-4 (Mon -Tue) Labor Day Holiday
October 11-12 (Thu-Fri) Fall Break
October 30 (Tuesday) Drop Period Ends
November 1 (Thursday) Spring Semester Priority Registration
November 9 (Friday) Veterans Day Holiday
November 21-23 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 10-13 (Mon-Thu) Final Exam Period
December 13 (Thursday) Semester Ends

 

Spring Semester 2019
January 3 (Thursday) Registration
January 4 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund
January 7 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 8 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
January 16 (Wednesday) Last Day 75% Refund
January 21 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
March 4-8 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March 27 (Wednesday) Drop Period Ends
April 2 (Tuesday) Summer and Fall Priority Registration
April 18-19 (Thu-Fri) Easter Holiday
May 2-7 (Thu – Tue) Final Exam Period
May 7 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 11 (Saturday) Commencement

 

Summer Semester 2019
May 20 (Monday) Registration Summer & Fall
May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 24 (Monday) Registration C Summer & Fall
July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day Holiday
Session Classes Begin Classes End Last Day To Add Last Day To Drop Last Day 100% Refund Last Day 75% Refund
Full Session (A) May 21 July 25 May 22 July 2 May 20 May 28
1st Half (B) May 21 June 20 May 21 June 10 May 20 May 22
2nd Half (C) June 25 July 25 June 25 July 15 June 24 June 26